Inici del Contingut

Professorat ADE

Professor/aPerfil acadèmicDepartamentCorreu electrònic
Allepuz Capdevila, Rafael Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada rafael.allepuz@econap.udl.cat
Alonso Martínez, José Manuel Col·laborador Administració d'Empreses jmanuel@aegern.udl.cat
Arbiol Oliver, German Associat Matemàtica arbol@matematica.udl.cat
Armengol Rosinés, M. Teresa Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada teresa.armengol@econap.udl.cat
Baigol Guilanyà, Joan Associat Administració d'Empreses jbaigol@aegern.udl.cat
Baró Llinàs, Joan Catedràtic d'Universitat Economia Aplicada joan.baro@econap.udl.cat
Barrufet Olivart, Josep M. Associat Administració d'Empreses jbarrufet@aegern.udl.cat
Borfes Saiz, Federico Associat Anglès i Lingüística fborges@dal.udl.cat
Briansó Gil, Ferran Associat Administració d'Empreses fbrianso@aegern.udl.cat
Buixadera Miró, Jordi Associat Administració d'Empreses jbm@aegern.udl.cat
Cabasés Piqué, M. Àngels Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada m.angels.cabases@econap.udl.cat
Cambra Ferrer, Ana Belén Associada Administració d'Empreses acambra@aegern.udl.cat
Capdevila Maquès, Carles Titular d'Universitat Matemàtica ccm@matematica.udl.cat
Cardil Forradellas, Alba Becària Predoctoral Administració d'Empreses alba@aegern.udl.cat
Codina Mejón, Jaume Lluís Col·laborador Administració d'Empreses cmjaume@aegern.udl.cat
Colom Gorgues, Antonio Titular d'Universitat Administració d'Empreses antonio.colom@aegern.udl.cat
Cos Sánchez, M. Pilar Titular d'Escola Universitària Administració d'Empreses cspilar@aegern.udl.cat
Domingo Daza, Josep Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada josep.domingo@econap.udl.cat
Elias Pascual, Emili Associat Economia Aplicada emili.elias@econap.udl.cat
Enciso Rodríguez, J. Pere Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada pere.enciso@econap.udl.cat
Escardíbul Ferrà, Blanca Titular d'Escola Universitària Administració d'Empreses efblanca@aegern.udl.cat
Ezcurra Ciaurriz, Francisco J. Associat Matemàtica xezcurra@matematica.udl.cat
Farré Perdiguer, Mariona Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada mariona.farre@econap.udl.cat
Farrero Jordana, Josep Associada Economia Aplicada josep.farrero@econap.udl.cat
Ferrer Rosell, Berta Visitant Administració d'Empreses berta.ferrer@aegern.udl.cat
Florensa Tomàs, Carles Enric Catedràtic d'Universitat Dret Privat carles@dpriv.udl.cat
Gallego Balsà, Lidia Investigadora Predoctoral Anglès i Lingüística lgallegobalsa@dal.udl.cat
Gallizo Larraz, José Luís Catedràtic d'Universitat Administració d'Empreses gallizo@aegern.udl.cat
Gómez Adillón, M. Jesús Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada m.jesus.gomez@econap.udl.cat
Grañó Calvete, Marta Associada Administració d'Empreses martagranyo@aegern.udl.cat
Guardiola Pastor, M. Inés Associada Anglès i Lingüística aguardiola@dal.udl.cat
Juarez Rubio, Francisco Catedràtic d'Universitat Administració d'Empreses fjuarez@aegern.udl.cat
Llanes Baró, M. Àngels Agregada Anglès i Lingüística allanes@dal.udl.cat
López Esteve, Manel Investigador Postdoctoral Història de l'Art i Història Social manel.lopez@hahs.udl.cat
Mancho Barés, Guzman Agregat Anglès i Lingüística gmancho@dal.udl.cat
Mas Alcolea, Sònia Associada Anglès i Lingüística sonia.mas@dal.udl.cat
Mena Orduña, Thais Associada Anglès i Lingüística tmena@dal.udl.cat
Mesalles Ruestes, Neus Associada Administració d'Empreses nmesalles@aegern.udl.cat
Mínguez Garcia, Montserrat Associada Administració d'Empreses mminguez@aegern.udl.cat
Miquel Fernández, Sílvia Agregada Matemàtica smiquel@matematica.udl.cat
Mir Artigues, Pere Catedràtic d'Universitat Economia Aplicada peremir@econap.udl.cat
Montegut Salla, Yolanda Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses ymontegut@aegern.udl.cat
Morata Solé, Carles Associat Administració d'Empreses cmorata@aegern.udl.cat
Moreno Gené, Jordi Investigador Postdoctoral Administració d'Empreses jmoreno@aegern.udl.cat
Olona Latorre, Antolin Associat Economia Aplicada antolin.olona@econap.udl.cat
Pagès Bernaus, Adela Investigador Postdoctoral Matemàtica adela.pages@matematica.udl.cat
Peciña Midón, Ricardo Javier Associat Dret Públic rpecina@dpub.udl.cat
Pla Aragonès, Lluís Miquel Titular d'Universitat Matemàtica lmpla@matematica.udl.cat
Plana Farran, Manel Associat Administració d'Empreses mplana@aegern.udl.cat
Prado Villareal, Alberto Associat Administració d'Empreses albertprado@aegern.udl.cat
Ramon Molins, Gabriel Associat Història gramon@historia.udl.cat
Ribelles Sans, M. Teresa Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses tribelles@aegern.udl.cat
Riu Vila, Josep Maria Associat Administració d'Empreses jriu@aegern.udl.cat
Roca Torruella, Xavier Associat Administració d'Empreses xroca@aegern.udl.cat
Rodríguez Clariana, Sergio F. Associat Administració d'Empreses sergiorodriguezclariana@aegern.udl.cat
Ruiz del Portal Bravo, F. Xavier Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada rportal@econap.udl.cat
Rusiñol Ribes, Josep M. Associat Administració d'Empreses rribes@aegern.udl.cat
Sabaté Carrové, Maria Titular d’Universitat Anglès i Lingüística msabate@dal.udl.cat
Sabi Marcano, Xavier Titular d'Escola Universitària Administració d'Empreses xavisabi@aegern.udl.cat
Sala Rios, Mercè Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada mercesa@econap.udl.cat
Saladrigues Solé, Ramon Titular d'Universitat Administració d'Empreses ramon.saladrigues@aegern.udl.cat
Sampedro Escuer, Sara Isabel Associada Administració d'Empreses ssampedro@aegern.udl.cat
Sánchez Pulido, Laura Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses lsanchez@aegern.udl.cat
Solanes Giralt, Montserrat Titular d'Escola Universitària Dret Públic msolanes@dpub.udl.cat
Tena Tarruella, Anna Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses tenat@aegern.udl.cat
Tomás Cuñat, Rosa Anna Associada Matemàtica rosana@matematica.udl.cat
Torres Solé, Teresa Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada torres@econap.udl.cat
Vendrell Vilanova, Anna Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses ana.vendrell@aegern.udl.cat
Vicedo Rius, Enric Catedràtic d'Universitat Història vicedo@historia.udl.cat
Vicens Ortiz, Evelin Associada Administració d'Empreses evicens@aegern.udl.cat
Viladrich Grau, Montserrat Catedràtica d'Universitat Administració d'Empreses montse.viladrich@aegern.udl.cat
Vilalta Miquel, Jordi Associat Administració d'Empreses jvilalta@aegern.udl.cat