Start od the content

Professorat

Professor/aPerfil acadèmicDepartamentCorreu electrònic
Baiget Bonany, Ester Col·laboradora Anglès i Lingüística ebaiget@dal.udl.cat
Borges Saiz, Federico Associat Anglès i Lingüística fborges@dal.udl.cat
Chiriboga Varea, María de los Ángeles Associada Administració d'Empreses maangeleschiri@hbj.udl.cat
Codina Mejón, Jaume Lluís Col·laborador Administració d'Empreses cmjaume@aegern.udl.cat
Colomer Cugat, Mª Ángeles Titular d’Universitat Matemàtica colomer@matematica.udl.cat
Cristóbal Fransi, Eduard Agregat Administració d'Empreses cfeduard@aegern.udl.cat
Daries Ramon, Natàlia Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses ndaries@aegern.udl.cat
Duran Porta, Joan Associat Història de l'Art i Història Social joan.duranporta@hahs.udl.cat
Farré Perdiguer, Mariona Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada mariona.farre@econap.udl.cat
Ferrer Rosell, Berta Lectora Administració d'Empreses berta.ferrer@aegern.udl.cat
Fo Castillo, Maria Soledad Associada Administració d'Empreses marisolfo@aegern.udl.cat
Fondevilla Moreu, Cristiand Associat Anglès i Lingüística cfondevilla@dal.udl.cat
Ganau Casas, Joan Titular d’Universitat Geografia i Sociologia ganau@geosoc.udl.cat
Garcia Pascual, Francisco Titular d'Universitat Geografia i Sociologia garcia.pascual@geosoc.udl.cat
Gómez Adillón, M. Jesús Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada m.jesus.gomez@econap.udl.cat
González Gil, Yasmina Esther Associada Dret Públic yasminagonzalex@dpub.udl.cat
Guardiola Pastor, M. Inés Associada Anglès i Lingüística aguardiola@dal.udl.cat
Larrosa Piqué, Fèlix Associat Administració d'Empreses flarrosa@aegern.udl.cat
Llop Torné, Josep Maria Associat Geografia i Sociologia jmllop@geosoc.udl.cat
López Llena, Miquel Associat Administració d'Empreses miquel@aegern.udl.cat
Macià Gou, M. Montserrat Associada Geografia i Sociologia mmaciagou@geosoc.udl.cat
Mariné Roig, Estela Lectora Administració d'Empreses estela.marine@aegern.udl.cat
Martin Fuentes, Eva Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses eva@aegern.udl.cat
Oliver Fernández, Gonzalo Associat Administració d'Empreses goliver@aegern.udl.cat
Parra Alba, Montserrat Titular d'Universitat Filologia Clàssica, Francesa i Hispànica mparra@filcef.udl.cat
Paül Agustí, Daniel Lector Geografia i Sociologia dpaul@geosoc.udl.cat
Pla Aragonés, Lluis M. Titular d'Universitat Matemàtica lmpla@matematica.udl.cat
Plana Farran, Manel Associat Administració d'Empreses mplana@aegern.udl.cat
Ribelles Sans, M. Teresa Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses tribelles@aegern.udl.cat
Roca Torruella, Xavier Associat Administració d'Empreses xroca@aegern.udl.cat
Ropero Vilaró, Antonio Associat Dret Públic aropero@dpub.udl.cat
Sabaté Dalmau, Maria Lectora Anglès i Lingüística maria.sabate@dal.udl.cat
Sánchez Pulido, Laura Col·laboradora Administració d'Empreses lsanchez@aegern.udl.cat
Solanes Giralt, Montserrat Titular d'Escola Universitària Dret Públic msolanes@dpub.udl.cat
Solé Martí, Esther Associada Història de l'Art i Història Social esther.sole@hahs.udl.cat
Tejada Gallardo, Claudia Associada Pedagogia i Psicologia ctejada@pip.udl.cat
Torres Solé, Teresa Titular d'Universitat Economia Aplicada torres@econap.udl.cat
Torres Tobeña, Anna Maria Associada Administració d'Empreses atorres@aegern.udl.cat